South Huntington

School District

Central

Administration

The JKAO

Central Administration & Services

60 Weston Street
Huntington Station, NY 11746
(631) 812-3000
Fax # (631) 812-3005
Emergency: (631) 812-3900

Dr. Vito M. D'EliaSuperintendent of Schoolsvdelia@shufsd.org
Dr. Joseph T. Centamore Deputy Superintendent - Office of Business and District Operationsjcentamore@shufsd.org
Dr. John MurphyAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instructionjmurphy@shufsd.org
Dr. Gayle SteeleAssistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Education, K- 5gsteele@shufsd.org
Ms. April PopriloAssistant Superintendent for Student Servicesapoprilo@shufsd.org
Mrs. Laura McLeanAdministrative Aide to Superintendent/ District Clerklmclean@shufsd.org
Dr. Matthew KrivosheySupervisor of Special Educationmkrivoshey@shufsd.org
Ms. Cynthia QuinlanAssistant Supervisor of Special Educationcquinlan@shufsd.org
Mr. David BarthSupervisor of Physical Education, Health, Athletics, and Recreationdbarth@shufsd.org
Ms. Reanna FultonSupervisor of Educational Technologyrefulton@shufsd.org
Dr. Marlee RiceAssistant Supervisor for Data & Information Systemsmrice@shufsd.org
Dr. Matthew MurphySupervisor K-12 of Mathematics, Science, Business Education, Technology Education, and Instructional Technologymmurphy@shufsd.org
Mr. Corey BlairAssistant Principal for Guidancecblair@shufsd.org
Ms. Laura BrothersSupervisor of Transportationlbrothers@shufsd.org
Ms. Sheila BuhsePurchasing Agent & School Lunch Managersbuhse@shufsd.org
Ms. Christine RappTreasurercerapp@shufsd.org
Ms. Karen VultaggioAssistant Business Administrator to the Assistant Superintendent for Businesskvultaggio@shufsd.org
Ms. Jane Samuels, RNCoordinator, School Nursesjsamuels@shufsd.org
Ms. Jackie TartaroMusic & Art Officejtartaro@shufsd.org
Mr. Dennis MartinDirector of Facilitiesdemartin@shufsd.org

District

Community

  • Community Home Page
  • Miles for Michael 5k Run/Walk
  • SHEF
  • Realtors

Covid Protocol and Procedures

James Kaden Administrative Offices

60 Weston St

Huntington Station NY, 11746

Phone: (631) 812-3000
Emergency: (631) 812-3900
Fax: (631) 812-3005