South Huntington

School District

Guidance and

Counseling Center

Image of WWHS as AP Capstone Diploma School

Welcome!

** STUDENTS CLICK HERE TO MAKE A COUNSELING APPOINTMENT **

If you need a pass to come to your appointment, please stop into the counseling center.

Counseling Center Calendar of Events

Counseling Center

301 West Hills Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746

CEEB Code 332495
Phone: (631) 812-3820
Fax: (631) 812-3819

Assistant Principal of GuidanceMr. Corey Blaircblair@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Kiva Boozerkboozer@shufsd.org
CounselorMr. Mark Chapmanmchapman@shufsd.org
CounselorMr. Nicholas Damianindamiani@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Carolyn Dooleycdooley@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Christina Koromickoromi@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Ivette Mossimoss@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Crystalia Shepherdcshepherd@shufsd.org
CounselorMs. Patricia Urgilespurgiles@shufsd.org
Internship CoordinatorMs. Tracy D'Alonzotrdalonzo@shufsd.org
NCAA Sports LiasonMr. Michael Buckmbuck@shufsd.org
Administrative AssistantsMs. June Bauerjbauer@shufsd.org
Ms. Helen Genovesehgenovese@shufsd.org
Ms. Marie Mirandammiranda@shufsd.org

High School Profile
9-12 Comprehensive School Counseling Program

Resource Links

District

Community

  • Community Home Page
  • Miles for Michael 5k Run/Walk
  • SHEF
  • Realtors

Covid Protocol and Procedures

James Kaden Administrative Offices

60 Weston St

Huntington Station NY, 11746

Phone: (631) 812-3000
Emergency: (631) 812-3900
Fax: (631) 812-3005