2021 State Assessment Selections (3-8) | Las selecciones de evaluaciones estatales de 2021 (3-8)
COVID-19 Report 4/21/2021 | Informe COVID-19 del 21 de abril

Guidance and
Counseling Center

Image of WWHS as AP Capstone Diploma School

Welcome!

** STUDENTS CLICK HERE TO MAKE A COUNSELING APPOINTMENT **

If you need a pass to come to your appointment, please stop into the counseling center.

Counseling Center Calendar of Events

Counseling Center

301 West Hills Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746


CEEB Code 332495
Phone: (631) 812-3820
Fax: (631) 812-3819


Assistant Principal of GuidanceMr. Corey Blaircblair@shufsd.org
CounselorsMs. Kiva Boozerkboozer@shufsd.org
Mr. Mark Chapmanmchapman@shufsd.org
Ms. Carolyn Dooleycdooley@shufsd.org
Ms. Ivette Mossimoss@shufsd.org
Ms. Gina Petriegpetrie@shufsd.org
Ms. Crystalia Shepherdcshepherd@shufsd.org
Ms. Patricia Urgilespurgiles@shufsd.org
NCAA Sports LiasonMr. Michael Buckmbuck@shufsd.org

High School Profile
9-12 Comprehensive School Counseling Program

Resource Links