skip to main content

Administrative Team

Photo left to right: Scott Muller, Corey Blair, John Murphy, Jonathan Varlamos, Colleen Grady, Kendall Richards, and Jose Castillo.

 

 

Principal

 
 

Mr. John Murphy

(631) 812-3804
jmurphy@shufsd.org

 
     
     
 

 Assistant Principals

 
 Dr. Scott Muller
Ass't. Principal, Grades 11-12 
(631) 812-3853
scmuller@shufsd.org
 Mr. Jonathan Varlamos
Ass't. Principal, Main Office
(631) 812-3803
jvarlamos@shufsd.org

Ms. Colleen Grady
Ass't. Principal, Grades 9-10
(631) 812-3860
cgrady@shufsd.org

   Mr. Corey Blair
Assistant Principal for Guidance
(631) 812-3822
cblair@shufsd.org 
 
     
 

 Administrative Deans

 

 Dr. Kendall Richards
Dean - Grades 9-10
(631) 812-3915
krichards@shufsd.org

Mr. Jose Y. Castillo
Dean - Grades 11-12
(631) 812-3854
jocastillo@shufsd.org