The Members of the Board of Education

Jim Kaden Jim Kaden, President    Email

Nicholas R. Ciappetta, J.D. Nicholas R. Ciappetta, J.D., Vice President    Email

Lisa Brieff Lisa Brieff    Email

Michele DeGaetano Michele DeGaetano    Email

Linda LaCara Linda LaCara    Email

Edward J. Nitkewicz, J.D. Edward J. Nitkewicz, J.D.    Email

Laura Carey Laura Carey    Email


2012-2013 Board of Education Members